Contact Us


COALITIONS

PwC

EMPLOYERS HEALTH
Chris V. Goff
Canton, OH
CEO & General Counsel
330.639.2290
cgoff@ehpco.com

 

MIDWEST BUSINESS GROUP ON HEALTH
Larry S. Boress
Chicago, IL
President & CEO
312.372.9090 x101
lboress@mbgh.org

 

NORTHEAST BUSINESS GROUP ON HEALTH
Laurel Pickering
New York, NY
President & CEO
212.252.7440 x224
laurel@nebgh.org

 

PACIFIC BUSINESS GROUP ON HEALTH
Emma Hoo
San Francisco, CA
Director
415.615.6320
ehoo@pbgh.org

Donald P. Weber
Atlanta, GA
Managing Director
678.419.1417
donald.p.weber@us.pwc.com

Ronald G. Barlow
Chicago, IL
Managing Director
312.298.3056
ronald.g.barlow@us.pwc.com

Barbara P. Gniewek
New York, NY
Principal
646.471.8301
barbara.p.gniewek@us.pwc.com

Michael Thompson
New York, NY
Principal
646.471.0720
michael.thompson@us.pwc.com

Jim Dell
San Francisco, CA
Director
415.498.6090
jim.dell@us.pwc.com